## Ibstock School Constitution

Dashes (-) in the table below indicate where optional data has not been provided (e.g 'appointed by'). You do not need to add anything to these fields. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

| Appointment                   | Name                    | Appointed by | First Appointed | Term Start | Term End   |
|-------------------------------|-------------------------|--------------|-----------------|------------|------------|
| Community<br>governors        | Tony Birch              |              | 20/03/2024      | 20/03/2024 | 19/03/2028 |
|                               | Simon Ingram            | -            | 29/09/2021      | 29/09/2021 | 28/09/2025 |
|                               | Mick Mason              |              | 29/09/2021      | 29/09/2021 | 28/09/2025 |
|                               | Clare Watson-<br>Spence |              | 30/09/2020      | 29/09/2024 | 28/09/2028 |
|                               | Alex Whitehouse         |              | 06/10/2020      | 26/06/2024 | 25/06/2028 |
|                               | Vacancy (1)             |              |                 |            |            |
| Parent governors              | Clare Collins           |              | 28/10/2024      | 28/10/2024 | 27/10/2028 |
|                               | Lee Donaghy             |              | 08/03/2018      | 08/03/2022 | 07/03/2026 |
| Principals                    | Nicola Koncarevic       | -            | 22/08/2024      | -          | -          |
| Staff (Support)<br>Governors  | Liz Weston              | -            | 28/10/2024      | 28/10/2024 | 27/10/2028 |
| Staff (Teaching)<br>Governors | Samuel Moore            | -            | 10/07/2023      | 10/07/2023 | 09/07/2027 |